تخطى الى المحتوى

كل الطرق تؤدي إلى السحابة: توحيد أعباء العمل على FlipServe Cloud

يعد توحيد عبء عمل التطبيقات أولوية قصوى للعديد من المديرين التنفيذيين لتكنولوجيا المعلومات. وهذا لسبب وجيه. يوفر توحيد عبء العمل في التطبيق الفرصة للمؤسسات لخفض التكاليف التشغيلية وتحسين العمليات التجارية وزيادة الإنتاجية والبقاء في نهاية المطاف قادرة على المنافسة.

تشغيل SAP بشكل أفضل على السحابة العامة

يعتمد التنفيذ الناجح للعمليات اليومية للمؤسسة بشكل كبير على أداء وتوافر البنية التحتية لتكنولوجيا المعلومات الخاصة بها. ولهذا السبب ، تتطلع العديد من شركات المؤسسات إلى زيادة توافر وأداء تطبيقات SAP ذات المهام الحرجة.

بداية جديدة: التحول السحابي

يعد توحيد عبء عمل التطبيقات أولوية قصوى للعديد من المديرين التنفيذيين لتكنولوجيا المعلومات. وهذا لسبب وجيه. يوفر توحيد عبء العمل في التطبيق الفرصة للمؤسسات لخفض التكاليف التشغيلية وتحسين العمليات التجارية وزيادة الإنتاجية والبقاء في نهاية المطاف قادرة على المنافسة.

Skip to content

All Roads Lead to Cloud: Consolidating Workloads on FlipServe Cloud

Application workload consolidation is a top priority for many IT executives. And it is for good reason. Application workload consolidation presents the opportunity for organizations to lower operational costs, optimize business processes, increase productivity, and ultimately remain competitive.

Running SAP better on Public Clouds

The successful execution of an organization’s day to day operations depends heavily on the performance and availability of its IT infrastructure. It is for this reason that many enterprise companies are looking to increase the availability and performance of their mission-critical SAP applications.

A New Beginning: Cloud Transformation

Application workload consolidation is a top priority for many IT executives. And it is for good reason. Application workload consolidation presents the opportunity for organizations to lower operational costs, optimize business processes, increase productivity, and ultimately remain competitive.